November 4, 2009

Check out my store on Etsy and help me keep my machine!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/pinktext

 

One Response to “”

  1. Lisa said

    Adam,
    Have you thought about designing quilting motifs or wholecloth patterns? I am sure they would sell like hotcakes. How about a DVD on quilting techniques, feathers (my favourite) or different background fills. You have a great sense of design and I heard rave reviews about your wholecloth design class (I wish I had found out about it earlier so I could have taken it!!!) Good luck with the fundraising. I understand how difficult it can be sometimes to afford our machines. I recently bought a new machine and the buyer for my old machine backed out at the last minute so I am doing some financial juggling too. Take care,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

