Through Her Stormy Waters For Sale.

August 19, 2009

I’m physically pained at the thought of selling this quilt, but I’d rather be physically pained in my comfortable home instead of pained out on the streets.

This quilt is 80×80, all hand dyed fabrics, machined pieced, appliqued, and quilted.

It won 2nd place at Innovations in 2008, was featured in the MQX Real Men Quilt exhibit in 2009, and most recently published in The Quilter Magazine.

I’m asking 1200$ which I’m assured is a real bargain. Payable by check or money order only because paypal gets enough of my money as is. Serious inquiries only please email me at pinktextorg@aol.com if you’re interested in purchasing it.

9-SECOND NEW902-1

9-SECOND NEW902-2

If you’d like more pictures just email me.

4 Responses to “Through Her Stormy Waters For Sale.”

  1. Diana W said

    Good luck Adam. I hope it sells quickly for you. Best of luck!

  2. patty said

    this one is out of my price range, do you have any others for sale?–around the 300-600 price?

  3. deb said

    adam this quilt is beautiful and yes it is a great price for all the work you put into it… I do hope you get to sell it.. I think it is like this for many quilters that have to downsize… good luck

  4. Becca said

    Gorgeous! I know its going to sell very quickly…

Leave a Reply

