What I’ve been up to.

June 20, 2009

Besides still waiting for my machine? Yeah, that’s right, I’m still waiting.  They were supposed to call a week ago and didn’t, so I’m calling them on Monday morning. I’ve made three payments already. It’s a good thing I want this machine so much because if I didn’t I might be less patient…

Anyway, when my new machine does get here I’ll be filming a DVD. You read that right, a DVD. I was approached to film one a few months ago and I’ve been sort of kicking it around for a while and wondering if it was something I wanted to do. Turns out I wasn’t that interested in it, but then a few days ago, I decided to just go for it.

I’m not going to talk about it a lot because I’m still fine tuning what it’ll include, but it’s going to have a LOT on it and just to whet your appetite a little here are some pics

6 Responses to “What I’ve been up to.”

  1. Vicki W said

    I wondered where you had been! I hope your new machine arrives soon.

  2. What’s the holdup? I know you must be anxiously waiting for that machine. I hope it gets there soon!

  3. Lynda in the mtns of NC said

    So sorry your machine hasn’t arrived yet! Here I was picturing you practicing all kinds of magic on it to amaze and astound us, but you haven’t even gotten it yet! I sure hope it comes soon. A DVD sounds like an excellent idea! I’ll be looking forward to it!

  4. Gayle said

    Sign me up to be the first to buy your DVD. If it is even half as well done as the class at MQResource, it will be worth every penny. I look forward to adding it to my library.
    Gayle

  5. Hawaii Barbara said

    I’m up for your future DVD. Put me on your list!!! Hawaii Barbara

  6. Cari said

    If you are going to film a DVD put my name at the top of your list with Gayle.

    Cari
    from YC Calif

Leave a Reply

