It’s been a while.

May 29, 2009

I haven’t posted since the 6th? Really?

Hmm. Anyway, I don’t actually have much to post right now, but I did just get a call from Prodigy.

In two weeks I know when my machine will be arriving (finally) They initially said six weeks, which have come and gone but I understand the holdup since Charlie’s building me a rig for my camera and he’s been busy with the computerized system for the Prodigy. I can wait a little while longer. Neat. I so just had a dream about my machine coming, but it came in the mail and I had to install it myself (NO!)

And here’s a picture of a quilt I’m working on. I also have two show quilts in progress but those are top secret.

edit, or not. firefox keeps crashing when i try to upload a picture

7 Responses to “It’s been a while.”

  1. Deb Levy said

    I know you’ll be glad to get it …and I also know you’ll be making magic with it!

    bummer… the picture didn’t post

  2. You big tease! (no picture)

  3. Kay said

    Hey,guy, been missing you……..glad to hear the new machine is comming….can’t wait to see what you do with it!

  4. I am so excited for you, Adam. Can’t wait for your new machine to arrive. I’m glad your dream is becoming a reality.

  5. terificreations said

    try google chrome as a browser, I’ve never had a problem with uploading pictures.

    Teri

  6. Lynda in the mtns of NC said

    Been wondering what you were up to (besides teaching at MQR), and if your machine had come. Secret projects, huh. Well, I love watching your projects progress here, but I guess I’ll just have to wait.

  7. jodi said

    glad to see your back…..missed you!!

    jodi
    leavenworth kansas

Leave a Reply

