February 9, 2009

I’m working on a video of fillers, so I’ve been playing (since you can only draw so much) here are some pictures. file0022

file0020file0018file00241

10 Responses to “”

  1. Lynda in the mtns of NC said

    Great, Adam! Can’t wait to see it!

  2. Patty said

    Wow is all I can say! Your quilting make me feel like a hack! Thanks for the inspiration!

  3. Lee Spencer said

    Adam – just found your blog. You are AMAZING!! I sent your blog address to all my friends. You rock. I wish you happy tensions and silky thread.

  4. Brenda K. said

    Ok Adam, do you dream about these designs? They are fabulous, I’m with Patty…feel like a real hack, LOL. I always try to give them a whirl on my machine and somehow they just don’t look quite like yours, in fact, they look like the thread cone barfed over the quilt top in protest 🙂

  5. Lee Spencer said

    Hey Adam – we’ve seen pictures of your gorgeous quilts – are there any pictures of YOU the QUILTER??

  6. Teri said

    Wow! Your quilting is amazing! I’m looking forward to seeing more.

    Teri

  7. Nancy in Calgary said

    Adam I love your blog and am always interested in what you’ve been up to. Thanks for sharing because as a new machine quilter I need all the help I can get. Keep up the amazing work and hopefully some day I’ll be able to take a class from you.

  8. JOY said

    can’t wait to see your video 🙂

  9. Debbie said

    Adam – your talent is amazing. Thanks for sharing with us! Looking forward to see the video.
    Debbie

  10. jodi lewis said

    Adam,

    I have followed your postings for quite some time and am amazed at the talent you posess!! Love your videos too! Please tell everyone what fabrics, threads and batting you are using to get these great resutls….of course, I know you are using 100% cotton and you do a lot of hand dyeing but which line of companies are you using.

    Keep us the GREAT work…I am so inspired to give some of your ”doodles” a try on my next quilt!!

    jodi in leavenworth kansas
    home of the ‘big house’ and yes, it is just a few blocks from my house!

Leave a Reply

