January 21, 2009

First post with my new camera. Youtube ruins EVERYTHING. I’m considering getting a paid account on vimeo, but it’s 60$ which I don’t really have. We’ll see though. I’m still on the fence about it.

8 Responses to “”

  1. Vicki W said

    Congratulations! It’s beautiful! Are you going to MQX to see it hanging at the show? I am so bummed that I will not be there.

  2. I’m in the “bummed” group too! I swore I was going to go to MQX EVERY YEAR because it is so super cool and awesome and fun…..can’t afford it again this year dang it. Your quilt is gorgeous. I hope it wins ribbons for you!

  3. Suzanne said

    we need to figure out how i can get your videos on my screencast account. i’ll e-mail you tomorrow when i’m more awake.

    and hmmm. this evening, i suddenly have a craving for corndogs.

  4. Just Beautiful!!!
    But the most importantly…You like it…I’ve found that is the hardest to admit.
    Ribbons are not as important(although it helps) being happy with your work is everything.
    esther

  5. Brenda K. said

    Very cool Adam! I am just loving the crystals, sooo sparkly. Have fun watching it hang at MQX…it is a winner in my book.

  6. Wendy said

    Adam, i have been following you on You Tube for about six months and have been inspired by your quilting, I have just found your blog (i know i’m a bit slow at this) and have book marked it for constant viewing. I am going to give the crystals a try as they look so good on your quilt. Good Luck at MQX, i have no doubt you’ll take out any prize you are trying for.
    Wendy

Leave a Reply

