January 17, 2009

I changed my header and finally updated my blogroll/pretty posse

If you’re cool enough (or if you’re Kay) to be in my blogroll then you have a super awesome description when you hover over your link.  Yeah, YOU’RE WELCOME.

Hmm. I should add a picture.

I really miss my camera, so here’s some pictures of jewlery I made:

3

goblacknevergobackk

4

11

testiadjuliead

141

heading

7

You didn’t know I used to make jewelry, did ya? Well, I did. That’s a story for another time though.

8 Responses to “”

  1. Actually I DID know you used to make jewelry when you lived in New Orleans. See! I listen….anyway, what I didn’t know is it is gorgeous jewelry. I especially love the peridot. But that is my favorite color.

  2. Deb Levy said

    Gorgeous Adam! I’m partial to the peridot too…that’s my birthstone. So…do you still make jewelry???

  3. Deb Levy said

    Oh, and thanks I think…at least now I have a kid that quilts….boy oh boy can he quilt!

    “Mom”

  4. I didn’t know you made jewelry, Adam. It’s awesome! Awesomely awesome, and so sparkily! 🙂

  5. Tina Chamberlain said

    Oooh, beautiful! I wanna know if you still make jewelry too!?!?!?

  6. myolivebranch said

    sparkles everywhere. i’m loving the back of your quilt!

  7. Gayle said

    And best of all? Your sparkling sense of humor!

    I like the pearly ones. And anything with turquoise colors. So when you selling jewelry again?
    You could probably make some more money to put towards a machine.

    Gayle

  8. Okay, so this is an old post in your blog, but I have to say your jewelery is absolutely gorgeous. A man of many talents!

    I am enjoying reading your blog–you speak your opinion without worrying about politically correct, something that is rare to find anymore. I am a firm believer in free speech…..as long as I agree with what you have to say! No, just kidding. 🙂

    I will be adding a link to your blog to my new blog, you have a lot that you share so generously.

    Shannon

Leave a Reply

