designing.

October 20, 2008

After staring at this top for the better part of a week, I finally sat down and started to draw out my motifs. Sheesh.

4 Responses to “designing.”

  1. Vicki W said

    You have more talent in your pinky finger than I have in my whole being! This is going to be one amazing quilt.

  2. Diana Wilson said

    Wow. Kudos from Karen McTavish. Now that is something to be proud of. You are an amazing quilter and a good guy Adam and I know it isn’t the same or even close but I am very proud of you. You are a true artist. Thank you for sharing a little bit of what you do with us. I enjoy it.
    Have a great week!

  3. Lynda in the mtns of NC said

    Excited to see some more hints about where this beauty is going. Looking great. I like the leafy additions to the feathers.

  4. Your quilt will be so awesome! Love it. You are a great artist! Hope you’re not having any more trouble with your quilting machine….

Leave a Reply

