keep on keepin’ on

September 20, 2008

I’m not sure where these motifs will end up, but I like ’em

96 triangles left. woohoo

7 Responses to “keep on keepin’ on”

  1. Cher said

    Adam, glad to see you back. I’m enjoying watching your progress on your quilts. You certainly have a talent and your work is beautiful.
    Cher in BC

  2. Diana Wilson said

    I love the color of your fabric. Did you dye these pieces? Because if you did, you are my hero. They are fab!

  3. Deb Levy said

    Glad to see you back! Quilt is looking awesome..love those colors!

  4. Sharon said

    Adam — love it!! Also glad you are back.

    Sharon in Colorado

  5. This is my favorite, thus far. It will be fun to quilt.

  6. virtualquilter said

    Adam, I have only just found your blog and I am very impressed with your quilting. Will be back to see the zillion triangles quilted.

  7. Kim S said

    I am so glad to see you back blogging… I enjoy seeing what you are up to.

    I really, really like the colors in this new quilt! Can’t wait to see what you do next with it.

Leave a Reply

