September 14, 2008

I’ve been going nonstop since about 10am. I am wiped. Anyway, one more unit of applique to put together. yay.

5 Responses to “”

  1. Brenda K. said

    Adam..so glad to see you blogging again. I love your new work, colors are gorgeous and the pattern is wonderful. Can’t wait to see how you quilt it. Feel better and chicken soup does help!

  2. KK said

    Oh, yippee!! Adam has his comments turned back on. I’m so glad he returned to blog land! Love the new project and I’m intrigued and can’t wait to see what those bees are diving into.

  3. Becca said

    SO HAPPY to see you back! Love this new quilt!

  4. Hi Adam, welcome back to blogdom! If any nasty people harass you, simply report their comments as spam, then also report them to wordpress or blogger or wherever they hail from.

    Anyhow, can’t wait to see what you do on this top!

  5. Kay said

    Hey, Adam…..am so glad to have you back blogging…I really, REALLY, missed you. Your new quilts look very interesting, and can’t wait to see where they lead you!
    Just ignore the ugly people comments…mostly they just want attention! Don’t give it to them
    Kay

Leave a comment