border 1!

July 28, 2008

2 inch border with turquoise bottom line. I’m liking it and it’s fun

4 Responses to “border 1!”

  1. jhwolf said

    You are an amazingly talented young man!

    Judy in MO

  2. Connie said

    OOOOHHH AAhhhhhhh! (repeat.) Looks just beautiful!

  3. Geniene said

    just viewed your video. Loved your feathers, coral, and other doodles. I think free motion is so freeing! My V17 is also acting up with the needle up/down feature. I have tried turning off the machine and turning the wheel by hand to the highest needle position in case it wasn’t stopping all the way up. This may work for you. Thank you for taking the time to post your videos. You inspire me. My dachshund is Churro.

Leave a Reply

