In which I namecheck almost everyone!

July 14, 2008

I name checked my “Pretty Posse.” THAT’S RIGHT, I HAVE MY OWN POSSE. *glares*

3 Responses to “In which I namecheck almost everyone!”

  1. ROTFLOL! I’m glad I didn’t have my coffee in my mouth there at the end… 🙂 Cool quilting going on…glad your machine is behaving better…

  2. Connie said

    Shaking my head…..how you can dismiss some of your quilting motifs is beyond me. I think they are all pretty amazing. I think your coral one just out of this world for your Lone Star. I got a V17 a few months back…..have been too nervous to try it out…some of your editorials aren’t helping in that dept.! (grinning, I’m grinning as I type this)

  3. carlafibers said

    LOL, Adam! You are way too funny! Love what you are doing, I admire your energy and drive.

Leave a Reply

