and tadah!

July 9, 2008

I left it big so that ya can see it

as per usual i’ll do the motif in a constrating thread then stipple in a matching thread. See what I was going for with the seahorse/shell(feathers/jellyfish thing?

I need to take off my appliqued diamonds, I don’t like them anymore

6 Responses to “and tadah!”

  1. Vicki W said

    That should be motivation enough to finish the black/red one so you can get this beauty loaded. You are so talented!!

  2. beewitchinstitchin said

    Adam,

    I love this, it is beautiful and I can’t wait to see the finished product. You are amazing!!

  3. Kim S said

    I really like the firs design you shown….but I love this one! Can’t wait to see it quilted…:-)

  4. carieshields said

    Now I see! Awesome design, I can’t wait to see it stitched out. You’re inspiring.

  5. Connie said

    It is simply lovely! You design so very well–will be looking forward to seeing it stitched! (I agree about the diamonds–they have a little too much ooomph factor happening.)

  6. Sharon Spingler said

    You are so creative!!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

