June 29, 2008

Yeah, I’m picking out my coins. I can’t get them uniform enough so they’ve gotta go. Lemme tell you, picking out something that contains to much backtracking isn’t fun, yeesh.

anyway, on to the orange peel

5 Responses to “”

  1. Oh yuk, picking that out would not be fun. However, I really, really like that orange peel! Great choice and nicely done!

  2. Judy Wolf said

    I sure wish you were close. I’d help frog just for the opportunity to watch you work (quilting that is).

    Judy in MO

  3. Connie said

    That is stunning–reminds me of blackwork embroidery designs!

  4. carlafibers said

    Looks Terrific to me, Adam! I say wait to frog the portion that bugs you. If you get to the very end of your quilt and the section (if you can find it) still bothers you, then remove it and re-do.

    Otherwise, my advice would be to just continue on.

    Good Luck!

  5. Adam…You dont have to frog those coins…Just go back inside the larger ones and do 2-3 small ones inside those to get them uniform with the other small ones…

    No picking allowed on that!… 🙂

Leave a Reply

