Looka’ what i learneded

June 27, 2008

So I was trying to see if i liked this giganto motif in the corners and i can’t really draw with my mouse, so i scanned the motif and superimposed it over the picture!

Sweet. I do like it, but i’ll have to draw it again to make it neater.

I might do the pearls in the spines, but seriously, i bet my wholecloth has at least a thousand in the spines. Also on the wholecloth front, I’m pretty sure i’m on my last bobbin for the motifs. I have the bottom border to do and then it’s on to the fills. Phew. PROGRESS.

3 Responses to “Looka’ what i learneded”

  1. Vicki W said

    You learned good! So you got tired of doing pebbles and call them pearls now?

  2. Becca said

    Yup it looks awesome.I love watching the progress on this.

  3. FANTABULOUS! That’s a great idea.

    Why didn’t I think of that?!?!?

Leave a Reply

