I do more than just quilt.

June 10, 2008

I’m determined to no longer be a craptacular piecer.  I’m also worn on on quilting my wholecloth, so I took a break and started to think about a quilt I wanted to make.

It’s a lonestar in blue and brown hand dyes. I can see it perfectly in my head and it’s totally awesome.

3 Responses to “I do more than just quilt.”

  1. athenaps said

    Uhh…I don’t quilt or piece, so can you please tell me what a lone star is? Thanks!

  2. Great colours….reminds me I have one still in the segments waiting to be sewn together… only 15yrs old !!! shame on me
    Claire

  3. Connie said

    Love anything with brown in it (it is one of those unsung colors IMO)–can’t wait to see this quilt unfold!

Leave a Reply

