June 5, 2008

4 Responses to “”

  1. carlafibers said

    Adam, keep on doing your own thing! You have lots of personality and the videos are terrific!

    Yeah, gotta watch those pets… I have a few cartoons about cats peeing on my quilt and thread, perhaps I need a dog barfing one… LOL!

  2. gwyn said

    Adam, found your quilting picture on HinterbergQuilters and just had to click on your link, and wow! I am glad I did.

    I’m really enjoying your pictures and videos. Your guilting is beautiful! Ahhh, what I wouldn’t give to be able to quilt like that!

  3. Judi S said

    Love the video, your personality shines and your quilting is great. The way the border feathers spiral reminds me of a nautilus.

  4. athenaps said

    Hey Adam! Followed you here from LJ. Wow, what amazing work! I have no idea how to do this, and it all looks so complicated! Black thread on black material? Ouch. I look forward to seeing the completed quilt!

Leave a Reply

