June 3, 2008

I can’t believe how hard it is to get a decent picture of this quilt! This is the best I could get before my camera up and died on me. Black fabric is just impossible to photograph I guess. All my pictures are either coming out gray or blurry!

and my friend Patti edited this pic for me so it’s actually the right colors.

thank god she’s going to take my real pictures for me.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Adam,
    What kind of machine are you using?

    Caron

  2. Erin said

    This is seriously beautiful. You do wonderful and intricate work. I feel like I should tell you that I’m proud of you! 🙂

  3. Natalya said

    your work is beautiful…

  4. Laila said

    You do such lovely work. Your wholecloth is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

